Metro Stations In Delhi Map

This is a free website created with

Delhi. The metro route map displays all the lines running in the Delhi metro.

Delhi Metro has various lines connecting different areas and places of Delhi. By taking a glance at the metro stations on the Delhi map one can witness that Delhi with different lines interconnect with each other at various metro stations.

Delhi Metro Pink Line 

  • It has 38 stations and is 38.5 km long.

  • The first terminal station is Majlis Park and last, the terminal is Shiv Vihar

  • Dhola Kuan, Ashram, and Azadpur metro stations are also on this line.

Interchange station of Pink line with other lines:

  • Pink line and Red line: Netaji Subhash Place, Welcome Metro Station

  • Pink line and Green line: Punjabi Bagh West Metro Station

  • Pink line and Blue line: Rajouri Garden, Mayur Vihar 1, Anand Vihar, Karkardooma Metro station

  • Pink line and Orange line: Durgabai Deshmukh South Campus Metro Station

  • Pink line and Yellow line: Delhi Haat INA Metro Station

  • Pink line and Violet line: Lajpat Nagar Metro Station


∆ Pacific Mall, 

∆ Humanyun's Tomb

∆ Hazrat Nizamuddin Dargah 

∆ Indraprastha Park  

∆ World Peace Pagoda

∆ Delhi Haat  

∆ South Ex, Lajpat Nagar, Sarojini, Punjabi Bagh & Rajouri Garden Market  

∆ TDI Mall 

∆ Coronation Park

To know about the Delhi metro and its lines one can look at Delhi. Metro route map

This is a free website created with